



WeSERV's Young Professionals Network Presents: The 2024 Individual 40 Under 40 Award Recipients



Gina Bennett HUNT REAL ESTATE



Courtney Bossom West USA Realty



Thomas Brown TCB Realty



Leah Burr Realty ONE Group



Trisha Carroll Wedgewood Homes Realty



Scott Cook RE/MAX Solutions



Michael Harris
DPR Realty



Kelly Henderson Momentum Real Estate Group



Jared Hernandez My Home Group



Nicki Highmark Realty Executives



Danielle Janssen Limitless Real Estate



Braden Johnson Limitless Real Estate



Rebecca Kennard

Desert Luxe - My Home

Group



Michael Kitlas My Home Group Real Estate



Nate Knight Varsity Homes Real Estate



Michael Larson Limitless Real Estate



Nicholas Kibby Keller Williams Integrity First



Jenna Marsh Realty Executives



Theresa Marquez
Original Realty Co



Mike Mazzucco My Home Group



Brittany Meyer DPR Realty



Atif Musharbash One Covenant Group



Shane Peterlin Century 21 Seago



Shane Peters
West USA Realty



Steven Ren
My Home Group Real
Estate



Hudson Robison The Firm RE



Elizabeth Todd H2 Realty



Ellie Urquidez Limitless Real Estate